Yet Another Minecraft Server (YAMS)

Hey Im jackpot7001 Yes my minecraft is Jackpot7001 I would like to be on the White List I like Wood planks and Swords Im very new to mine craft so I barely know anything So I can nto be a superman But i am a very good builder Because I had the offline version for a couple of months.

I also like to adventure and rp alot im very good at it I like the type or rps where its a group of people jsut adventuring and if anyone has seen SOF (shadow Of Israphel) Thats the type of rp i like

Hey, I would like to be whitelisted I love to play Minecraft all the time so that meens if ya whitelist me I will be arnound lots I am very helpfull I like to rp as a adventuerer
I also like to build alot of things with wood I can be very creative (if you havent notice by the lack of grammar and speeling I have im 13)

Hello jackpot7001,

First of all welcome to YAMS.

Next, I noticed you created 3 different posts in different locations, was there a reason for this?

I have merged all your posts into this single post here.

How did you get into Minecraft? You say you're new, how long have you been playing for?

I have not whitelisted you yet, id like to hear back from you first as there really was no need to post 3 times. :)

Thanks,
Darren

Hey thanks for responding, The reason I posted 3 different times is because I wanted to make sure my post got read X) im also kinda new to writing on minecraft fourums too. I got into minecraft from seeing my brother play this was i think in 2010 of march so i started playing (the offline version) the way I got minecraft made me a evil genuis it asked me to login but there was no passworrd only the username section so Icould be anyone I wanted online I have been notch Honeydew And a whole bunch of people from the yogcast but since I bought the game It has disabled me from that use.