Yet Another Minecraft Server (YAMS)
Sign in to follow this  
cravend

ANGRY PERSON

OK who said I GREIFED people???!!! It took me WEEKS to get on and i played for 1 session! I mean, this is a great map, but whats the point if i cant get on it??? I havent even built in my sandbox and im out? can anyone even tell me what i was UNFAIRLY accused of? i mean, OTHER servers dont accuse me of greifing and expecily not when it is my FIRST TIME ON!!!
IF I do not get an answer from someone that is high up(not defalt user) or the person that accused me in one week i am spreading this to friends. And beleve me, you dont want that for your precious Y.A.M.S server.
OUTRAGED POST FOR PEOPLE THAT SKIM POSTS!!!!!

Happily(not)
Cravend

P.S. i thought you were better than this.
P.P.S. im posting this in several places.

[color=#222222]Hello Dalton,[/color]
[color=#222222]Indeed it did take you weeks to get on, because you never provided us with the information we asked for as I said in my pm, however you seemed friendly and I explained this to you and you then gave us a reply.[/color]
[color=#222222][/color]
[color=#222222]I personally did not jail you or ban you however we work as a team here so I support them.[/color]
[color=#222222][/color]
[color=#222222]You were jailed for originally breaking wool at the ghost train place in the Halloween place at the side of the iron door, you were jailed as a precaution and so we could talk to you to see if this was a mistake of some sorts.[/color]
[color=#222222][/color]
[color=#222222]However you were then discovered to have stolen (which is a banable offense) from a sandbox user. you stole the following:[/color]
[color=#222222][/color]
[color=#222222]1 diamond pickaxe
1 stone axe
1 iron sword
60 arrows
1 bow
1 iron spade [/color]
[color=#222222][/color]
[color=#222222]We do not take stealing lightly especially from someone’s house![/color]
[color=#222222][/color]