Yet Another Minecraft Server (YAMS)
Sign in to follow this  
Holly Quinn Blackler

Hey everyone, I'm Holly. :)

I'm Holly, I'm from New Zealand, I've been playing Minecraft for less than 6 months but it's highly addictive.

I'm absolutely in love with Batman comics and just Batman in general, the games, the movies, everything. Also Nightwing, Flash, Black Canary and Green Arrow to name a few.

I'm about to head to University, and am currently looking for something to procrastinate with - AKA, an awesome Minecraft server. :P

Please whitelist me if you want. Thanks!

My username is "apiata". Edited by Jashinist

Hi Holly! Before you are whitelisted, could you tell a bit about yourself in Minecraft? Such as your favorite block, and what you like to do in the game. You already answered the question about what you do outside of minecraft. :D
Hope to see you on the server soon! :)

Hi
Welcome to YAMS,
[size=4][color=#5a5a5a][font=tahoma, helvetica, arial, sans-serif]While you are waiting to be whitelisted could you please read through both the server and forum rules.[/font][/color][/size]
[size=4][color=#5a5a5a][font=tahoma, helvetica, arial, sans-serif]sev[color=#5a5a5a][font=tahoma, helvetica, arial, sans-serif]er rules [url="http://www.darrenstraight.com/minecraft/index.php?/topic/991-server-rules/"][color=#0f72da]here[/color][/url], and the [/font][/color][color=#5a5a5a][font=tahoma, helvetica, arial, sans-serif]forums rules [/font][/color][url="http://www.darrenstraight.com/minecraft/index.php?/topic/992-forum-rules/"][color=#0f72da]here[/color][/url][color=#5a5a5a][font=tahoma, helvetica, arial, sans-serif]. [/font][/color][/font][/color]
[color=#5a5a5a][font=tahoma, helvetica, arial, sans-serif][color=#5a5a5a][font=tahoma, helvetica, arial, sans-serif]look forward to seeing you in game.[/font][/color][/font][/color][/size]