Yet Another Minecraft Server (YAMS)

Hey, I'm FangRide323. I have been playing Minecraft for about two years now.  I'm one of the few Russian players (I immigrated to the U.S. about a week ago) and I look forward to playing on a server.  Back home, I couldn't get good internet, and as such, I was only able to play offline.  I prefer to build small buildings, but have large "complexes" underground.  Hope I can play! 

Fang

Hi, thanks for posting a whitelist request! Before an admin whitelists you, can u please read the server rules here: http://www.darrenstr...1-server-rules/ and the forum rules here: http://www.darrenstr...92-forum-rules/ . Thanks!
Hope to see u in game! :)
/Tuna

Also, have you ever been banned from a minecraft server? If so why?

And as we are a community with younger users, please change your profile picture

I have read the server and forum rules.  Yes I have been banned from a server, it was a hamachi and the reason was bogus.  it was for applying as a moderator.  Apparently, the guy didn't like me as a moderator.  The others told me he was extremely sexist.

Hello,

From what I gather you are fan of a certain griefing community, we dont support griefing at all here or trolls, so what is it you hope to accomplish by joining us?

Also your profile says you are a female, but elsewhere it says differently?

Thank you,

Darren

Now that would be my brother (he stopped playing) who made the account.  He also was a fan of some griefing community. But yes, I'm female.  Also so he can't use the account, I changed the password.

Well I know that he is off on mission trips for the year. But that isn't much... I'll see if I can get some confirmation that he isn't going to be playing again.  Is there anything you could suggest?