Yet Another Minecraft Server (YAMS)
Sign in to follow this  
JBryant

JB's Intro

After almost a year of playing minecraft and resisting signing up on a forum, I have finally given in and done it. Resistance is futile right? So in game I am JBryant and mostly I like to mine for ores. I always played on peaceful in single player cause I'm not very good at fighting. (Just ask FireFrak!)I'm always needing to be rescued :| ... Legg is my (silent) partner in crime and we were looking for a good server where we could play without too much griefing. I think we did better than that though cause Y.A.M.S. is great! Everyone is courteous and helpful most of the time. ;)

In reality I am an Analytical Chemist in an Environmental laboratory where we test water/soil/air for hazardous contaminants. So if you see me collecting mob droppings you will know it is for scientific analysis and not just cause I like to play with mob poo!

Lastly, because everyone likes to feel appreciated for their work (whether by name or anonymously) I'd like to thank chaveex @ www.minersneedcoolshoes.com for the awesome Lara Croft skin. So far this is the only female skin that has impressed me and I've gotten lots of positive feedback with it. :lol:

See y'all in game
JB

Hey thanks for signing up and giving us an intro! ;) made me laugh a bit there! :lol: I'll have to watch out for you. :P

See you in game and thanks again.

And yeah great skin - I used to love playing Lara Croft on the playstation when it was first released in 1996. :P Good times...