Yet Another Minecraft Server (YAMS)
squashedhipo

Whitelist Request - squashedhipo

Hello YAMS!

I have gotton a bunch of great recommendations about this server and would love to join!  I have seen this server as my friend was a member. I love how its organized and the fact that there is no trust issues or anything such as that. I beleive that being kind and trustworthy is the way to go.

Here is some info about me:

I'm 13 years old and have been involved with minecraft for a few years now. I play mostly on my Xbox 360, so I'm still fairly new to the PC version of Minecraft, but I learn easily so I'm sure I will have no problem with how things work. I love to build things, I'll build anything, but my favorite things to build are structures such as buildings. The block that I use the most is probably Stone Bricks and Stone Slabs.

I would very much like to be a part of your server,

Thanks,

squashedhipo

Hello! One of my most used blocks is also stone bricks.

I don't believe that it should cause problems, seeing as only few people come here with recommendations and it would seem that a lot of the members here are on first name terms with each other on the server.

hiya Squashedhipo

thanks for your patience in being whitelisted. I personally have been busy outside of minecraft with work over the weekend and have been unable to get online to do anything. if another mod or admin hasnt whitelisted by the time i get in game tomorrow night i will look to doing it for you. in the meanwhile could you please read all rules found via link below.

http://www.darrenstraight.com/minecraft/index.php?/topic/1-please-read-welcome-to-yet-another-minecraft-server-yams/

many thanks

Nikki

Hi Nikki,

Its cool, I know how it is. I used to play a lot of basketball so I never had a lot of spare time.  As for getting whitelisted that sounds great and Thanks! I will also read those rules right away.