Bill Gates: WorldWide General Availability of Vista & Office 2007

January 29, 2007
1:45 p.m. PST / 4:45 p.m. EST / 9:45 p.m GMT

From Times Square in New York City, join Microsoft Chairman Bill Gates for a live webcast celebrating the worldwide launch of Windows Vista and the 2007 Microsoft Office System. The celebration pays tribute to the millions of Microsoft customers, partners and product testers around the world who provided input and feedback on these products — helping Microsoft transform the way people communicate, create and share content, and access information and entertainment in the new digital age.

View Webcast:

500K
220K
100K

Update:

Hope you’re all watching it! 😉

5 Comments

  1. Nate Lanxon   •  

    It was a good show. I enjoyed watching it. I wrote a pretty positive summary over on my blog.

  2. somebody   •  

    vista sucks.

  3. me not have name   •  

    Shut up, macfan

  4. me not have name either   •  

    No, really. Vista sucks. You’ll see.

  5. me not have name   •  

    Awwww, remember Microsoft?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *